Our Customers Reviews

4.7 / 5

171 Review

5
(152)

4
(8)

3
(4)

2
(0)

1
(6)

Carl Carlson
Transported: 2008 Honda Accord, From: Gulf Shores, AL To: Clinton Township, MI
2 hours ago

Robert Jones
Transported: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500, From: Columbus, OH To: Mitchellville, IA
4 days ago
Bruce absolutely was the best at helping me achieve my goal...the pickup needed picked up on 3 certain dates he made that happen completely and stayed in touch with me from the start of the process until the truck was delivered one day early... I will use Global again and recommend Global and Recommend Frank...Robert D. Jones

Clifton Macdaniel
Transported: 2011 Acura MDX, From: Fort Worth, TX To: San Antonio, TX
Recommendation:
5 days ago
Quick and easy process! While traveling, my car had to be repaired in another city. Bruce took the headache out of it and arranged for my car to be picked up and delivered after it was ready.

Adam Thompson
Transported: 2022 BMW M3, From: Torrance, CA To: Hamilton, OH
Recommendation:
5 days ago
Great experience! Annie was super helpful and was able to accommodate my needs when I had to change schedules on her multiple times. She was very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend and will use again!

James Dupree
Transported: 1995 Chevrolet Corvette, From: Clover, SC To: Silverdale, WA
Recommendation:
5 days ago
Driver was friendly and professional. He handled loading and unloading of the vehicle with care.

Werner Ullrich
Transported: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, From: Phoenix, AZ To: El Paso, TX
Recommendation:
6 days ago

Sahana Joshi
Transported: 2010 Toyota Corolla, From: San Antonio, TX To: Morrisville, NC
6 days ago
It was excellent. Our car delivered in time. Without any problem driver was really good guy. He updated us every moment where and when he will pick up and what time he will drop off. Communication with global auto was really good. Anni was really nice and answered all our queries. Her response was smooth and she was really kind while she spoke to us. This met all our requirements. Thank you

Sahana Joshi
Transported: 2010 Toyota Corolla, From: San Antonio, TX To: Morrisville, NC
6 days ago
It was excellent. Our car delivered in time. Without any problem driver was really good guy. He updated us every moment where and when he will pick up and what time he will drop off. Communication with global auto was really good. Anni was really nice and answered all our queries. Her response was smooth and she was really kind while she spoke to us. This met all our requirements. Thank you

Marcello Fabio Olivera
Transported: 1967 Ford Mustang , From: El Paso, TX To: Orlando, FL
1 week ago

Dennis Funk
Transported: 2016 Mercedes-Benz C350, From: Encino, CA To: Seattle, WA
1 week ago

Walter Compton
Transported: 2007 Audi S4, From: Austin, TX To: Houston, TX
Recommendation:
1 week ago

Kate Purcell
Transported: 2006 Subaru Outback, From: College Park, MD To: Venice, CA
Recommendation:
1 week ago
I chose your company because I was impressed with my initial conversations with Sophie. She made it all easy and straight forward. A pleasure to work with

Carol Garrett
Transported: 2014 Nissan Rogue, 2021 Nissan Rogue, +more From: San Diego, CA To: Los Angeles, CA
1 week ago
The driver, Damien, was great he was on time and delivered the cars as appropriate. Thank you for your service, it is very much appreciated.

Kevin Danahey
Transported: 1986 Jaguar XJ6, From: Granger, IN To: Bonita Springs, FL
2 weeks ago
Sophie was such a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to accommodate our family and I will forever be grateful for her commitment to excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend Global Auto and look forward to working with them again very soon.

Anil Singhal
Transported: 2017 Ford Mustang GT, From: San Diego, CA To: Houston, TX
Recommendation:
2 weeks ago
My Logistics Coordinator Martin was very helpful in providing details of the contract. He kept me informed of the progress in a timely fashion. More importantly he was always available to answer questions about the delivery/status etc.

George Carothers
Transported: 1975 Lincoln Town Car, From: Duquesne, PA To: Loxahatchee, FL
Recommendation:
2 weeks ago
We had a few issues but Sophie diligently worked through them and got the job taken care of. The car was transported by a great carrier with no damage or any shipping issues. I highly recommend Sophie in her position. She is a knowledgeable lady with a lot of great attitude, moxy, and job fortitude. Many thanks and I鈥檒l be using you folks again on my next shipment. GGC

John Marks
Transported: 1968 GMC C10, From: Westminster, CO To: Temple City, CA
Recommendation:
2 weeks ago
And I made one phone call and you guys made it happen as soon as possible everything worked out my truck got home safe your drivers were excellent I will definitely recommend and use you guys in the near future馃帠馃帠馃帠馃帠馃帠馃憤馃徎

Patrick A. Thomas
Transported: 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, From: Sanger, TX To: Bismarck, ND
2 weeks ago

Bettina Lesser
Transported: 2016 Buick Encore, From: Philadelphia, PA To: Albuquerque, NM
2 weeks ago
Price was right. Communication excellent. Driver knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Unexpectedly great experience.

Lisa Perry
Transported: 2014 Honda Accord, From: Desert Hot Springs, CA To: Corvallis, OR
Recommendation:
2 weeks ago
The Logistics Coordinator "KJ" was very helpful and made the process easy. The driver was professional and honest. He was on time for pick up and delivery. Customer Service was 10 out of 10

Larry Jewell
Transported: 2016 Jeep Patriot, From: Seattle, WA To: Horse Cave, KY
Recommendation:
3 weeks ago
Prior to contacting Global I contacted a different broker and signed a contract. When it came time to have the vehicle picked up they added $500 to the quoted price. Never did they come close to the quoted price so I canceled. I calledGlobal at their Seattle number and spoke to KJ who took my information and gave me a quote. My vehicle was picked up and delivered as promised for the quoted price.

Mohamed Almaisri
Transported: 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee, From: Littleton, CO To: Hamtramck, MI
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks! We hope to keep giving you perfect car shipping services in the future.

Jerry Hall
Transported: 2011 BMW 550XI, From: Minneapolis, MN To: Saint Petersburg, FL
Recommendation:
3 weeks ago
James was awesome and covered every detail. I initially worked with another company (just the first thing that came up in my online search) and they were not organized nor were they ready to do business. Thank you so much for an easy process and perfect execution of the plans!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We're so glad to be the gold standard of car shipping for you, Jerry! It means so much that you took time to leave a good review of us. Call us when you need more help with moving vehicles the next time.

Emilio Ortiz
Transported: 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, From: Oceanside, CA To: Belding, MI
3 weeks ago
Timely manner and cross country delivery on time with no issues 馃憤馃徑
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, Emilio! We hope to ship with similar results again!

Ronald T Opsahl
Transported: 2005 Chrysler Crossfire, From: Papillion, NE To: Laughlin, NV
Recommendation:
4 weeks ago
I have nothing but great things to say about Global Auto Transportation (GAT). I needed my car in a short period of time and GAT came through with flying colors. After contacting GAT they picked up my car in less then two days. Sophie, the Logistics Coordinator made me feel that I was the center of her concerns. She is knowledgeable and extremely customer oriented. An all around great experience.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a stellar story, Ronald! We're so happy to know that your Chrysler Crossfire was safely shipped with our team. It means so much to us that your vehicle was delivered without worry. Come back to us again real soon and we'll be sure Sophie or another one of our representatives transport your auto very safely.

Janette McClain
Transported: 2005 Ford Escape, From: Colorado Springs, CO To: Hudson, FL
Recommendation:
4 weeks ago
My experience was the best from the first phone call to the vehicle being delivered. Sophie was my co-ordinator and she was more than helpful, professional and friendly. She always kept me in the loop regarding my vehicle. You guys are very lucky to have her with your company ! If I ever need auto transport again, I will be calling Sophie !!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Janette, thanks for giving us a positive review. We hope that you enjoy using our car shipping service just as much, the next time. Please let us know if you ever want to see your cars safely delivered with our help in the future and we'll be happy to fulfill your request. Thanks again!

Dontrell Baines
Transported: 2022 Dodge Charger, From: Marietta, GA To: Santa Monica, CA
4 weeks ago
Perfect service
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Perfect review! Let us know if you ever want to ship that Charger again, Dontrell! Thanks!

Shawn Jackson
Transported: 1977 Cadillac Seville, From: Indianapolis, IN To: Huntsville, AL
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Excellent review! Thanks for choosing us to ship your classic Cadillac!

Andrew P Butz
Transported: 1970 BMW 2002, From: Kuna, ID To: Lake Oswego, OR
Recommendation:
4 weeks ago
I'm very happy with how smoothly the transaction went. Communication was excellent and everyone involved was professional. I will use GAT again on the next one !
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your positive review, Andrew. We're so glad that you felt satisfied with our team. It's our sincere hope that you choose to transport your autos with us again.

McKean Ibrahim
Transported: 2014 Chevrolet Volt, From: Austin, TX To: Lakewood, CA
Recommendation:
4 weeks ago
Great service with no delays. Delivered the day that was said.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
How spectacular! We're so happy that your car was shipped to your expectations with our team. Please trust us to move your auto from one location to another again soon and we'll be pleased to assist you.

Kim Rodgers
Transported: 2021 Hyundai Venue, From: Louisville, KY To: Virginia Beach, VA
Recommendation:
1 month ago
I found the experience satisfying because it was handled with professionalism.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
What a satisfying review! We thank you for taking the time to leave that positive feedback. Thanks again.

Fredric Warnick
Transported: 2019 Chevrolet Equinox, From: Tonawanda, NY To: Englewood, FL
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Outstanding service from pickup to delivery! Sophie was extremely helpful.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for choosing us, Fredric. We're happy to give you a car shipping experience that your could value, thanks to our car shipping professionals. Feel free to call on us again, the next time you need to move your car from Florida to anywhere else in the USA.

Joy Mcclintock
Transported: 2017 Jeep Cherokee, 2017 Jeep Compass, +more From: Maple Grove, MN To: Greenville, NC
Recommendation:
1 month ago
EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS VERY EASY AND THE PRICE WAS GOOD. WILLING TO ANSWER QUESTIONS NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES YOU HAVE TO CALL. WOULD USE THEM AGAIN.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
THIS IS INCREDIBLE TO READ, JOY. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK. WE LOVE ANSWERING QUESTIONS FOR OUR FAVORITE CUSTOMERS. 馃榾 LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT TIME!

Matt Moyer
Transported: 2019 Audi A8, 2022 Audi A8, +more From: Valley, NE To: Columbus, OH
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Conversations with both drivers who don't speak English was challenging. Everything worked out just a little nerve wracking with unknowns.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We're glad we shipped your cars nonetheless. Our company is comprised of all sorts of culture, so we apologize for this small oversight. Thank you for your patronage and we'll be happy to bridge the language barrier better in the future.

Mike Miller
Transported: 2016 Scion IA, From: Baltimore, MD To: Jacksonville, FL
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive rating, Mike! We'll be happy to ship your Scion again very soon!

Jennifer Lopez
Transported: 2019 Toyota Yaris, From: Mecca, CA To: Bronx, NY
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Very professional. They assisted me with all my needs/questions. My car was shipped from California to New York and it only took 6 days! My car was in great condition. I was very happy with everyone involved in taking care of my precious car! Huge thanks to everyone at Global Auto Transport!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! Thanks for leaving such a positive review, Jennifer! We hope that you enjoy your Yaris in The Bronx! Let us know if we can ever ship another auto for you again.

Mahamadeou Balde
Transported: 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, From: Tacoma, WA To: Dearborn, MI
1 month ago
Very good company will recommend
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you! Our team is glad we met your expectations and look forward to shipping your car again soon.

Sam Chappelle
Transported: 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC, From: Loveland, CO To: Port Jefferson, NY
Recommendation:
1 month ago
KJ was excellent, extremely responsive and everything worked according to plan. Car arrived safely and early. Will certainly use this service again.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We'll be sure to tell KJ that! Our team loves making sure that your car gets shipped with care and concern. We're definitely hoping that you'll come back to us the next time you need to move your Mercedes from A to B, easily.

Bob Koch
Transported: 2014 Lexus LS460, From: Saline, MI To: Naples, FL
Recommendation:
1 month ago
The process went just as they explained, I would highly recommend KJ and also the driver Dominic, a quick smooth process.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's stellar to hear, Bob! Thanks for trusting our team to move your car easily. We'll be happy to do it again for you.

Fred Schmidt
Transported: 2005 Toyota Highlander, From: Denver, CO To: Omaha, NE
Recommendation:
1 month ago
My coordinator was Jacob. He was professional, prompt , ansered my questions and did everything he said he would do. A very smooth transaction with no surprizes,.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us. Our company is glad to provide you top-notch auto shipping and would love to do so again for you, Fred. Hope to haul your cars again soon.

Sheri Porcella
Transported: 2017 Ford Fusion, From: San Diego, CA To: Bethany, OK
1 month ago
Bruce helped me with my transport needs. Very professional no stress quick and vigorous transport. Very trustworthy, my first time ever. I'm so glad I chose this company. Sheri P
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We'll be sure to tell him you were grateful, Sheri. It means a lot to us that your first auto transport service with us was amazing and surpassed your expectations. Call on us again when you need help once more.

Anita Moss
Transported: 2020 Chevrolet Equinox, From: Phoenix, AZ To: Kent, WA
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Bruce was stellar. He arranged everything and was very accommodating. The driver who picked up my car was very professional and easy to work with.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positivity, Anita. We hope that you can feel fulfilled moving your autos with our team once again in the future.

David Friesen
Transported: 2002 Lexus ES 300, 1997 Ford F150, +more From: Tehachapi, CA To: Chapel Hill, TN
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great rating, David! Ship with us again, anytime!

Jeffrey Arroyo
Transported: 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk, From: Chalfont, PA To: Snellville, GA
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your patronage, Jeffrey. Thanks for choosing us to move your vehicle with. Let us know when we can do so again. Thanks for the good rating!

Brett King
Transported: 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, From: Fort Atkinson, WI To: Fort Wayne, IN
1 month ago
Bruce was awesome to work with Walked me through entire process! Recommend
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Brett! We appreciate your awesome review of our services. Hope to ship with you again soon.

MOHANRAJAN VELLASSAMY
Transported: 2004 Lexus ES 330, From: Redmond, WA To: Loveland, OH
1 month ago
Very reliable service. Just got their contact by Google search. Legitimate website. contact number, physical address are available in their website. Every time I called, my call was picked up immediately by someone. No wait time. No pre-recorded messages to confuse us. The price is nominal and prompt pickup and delivered 2 days before the actual estimated delivery date. These guys rocked!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
No kidding?! We're so glad that you took a chance to ship your cars with our team even if you didn't know anything about us before. Our company takes pride on being a very approachable and easy-to-work-with car hauling firm. So please don't hesitate to use us again or tell all your friends! We'll be happy to help.

Jasmin Lawrence
Transported: 2015 Mazda 6, From: Clairton, PA To: Philadelphia, PA
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive rating, Jasmin! Feel free to ship with us again in the future!

Ronald Figelski
Transported: 1978 Ford bronco, From: Malden, MA To: Saint Bernard, LA
Recommendation:
1 month ago
My experience with Globalauto Transport could not have been better! Sophie handled all my needs quickly, courteously, and with a high degree of professionalism! The driver, Ian, she sent out was excellent as well. He took extreamly good care of my truck (a fully restored 1978 Bronco) and delivered it on time and in perfect condition 1700 miles away! I would highly recommend this company!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
How incredible! From our call representatives to our car hauling drivers, we take pride in knowing that we staff the best in the industry to get your autos safely delivered without any harm. Thanks for the glowing feedback!

Brendan Sabean
Transported: 2011 Nissan Rogue, From: Phoenix, AZ To: Austin, TX
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Bruce was very easy to work with and made the process of shipping my car smooth. Would definitely recommend and thought the prices and quotes were fair!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Brendan, it means so much to us that we were able to give you satisfactory auto shipping. Thanks for leaving a positive review. We hope to ship your Nissan Rogue again soon.

Rodrigo Gonzalez
Transported: 2013 Porsche 911, From: Boerne, TX To: Downey, CA
Recommendation:
1 month ago
It was absolutely great service overall I would recommend them any time Jacob and Terry the guys I was dealing with they were on point thank you !
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
What a positive review to give! Thanks for your considerate praise of our team, Rodrigo. It's our sincere hope that you come back to us again, when you need to ship a car from Downey to anywhere else in the USA!

Bonnie Higham
Transported: 2000 BMW Z3, From: Tacoma, WA To: Sandy, UT
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Global Auto Transport has great customer service, easy to work with. Annie was able to help us get our car shipped from Washington to Utah within the dates we needed. I highly recommend them
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Bonnie, for the positive review. We'll be happy to ship for you again in the future.

Julie Connelly
Transported: 2022 Jeep Compass, From: Troy, MI To: Phoenix, AZ
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Driver we met was professional and friendly. Car on time as promised.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
AMAZING! Thanks, Julie! Feel free to call on us whenever you need your Jeep shipped again in the future.

Naomi Savage
Transported: 2014 Chrysler Town & Country, From: Vancouver, WA To: Las Vegas, NV
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We're so happy you gave us five stars, Naomi! We hope that you trust us to transport your autos once more in the future. Call us to learn more information and we can help you move your Chrysler again for a good, low rate.

Samar Gade
Transported: 2022 Tesla Model Y, From: Milipitas , CA To: Coppell, TX
Recommendation:
2 months ago
I really loved the service from GAT.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
And we really love this review! Thanks for your positive feedback. Would love to ship with you again, Samar!

Beh Doli
Transported: 2022 Toyota Corolla cross , From: Birmingham, AL To: Cleveland, OH
2 months ago
I have been working with different shipping companies for the good of my customers and Sophie at global transportation has been a great partner to work with. She also got me on time and at a the most competitive cost. I will recommend her to anyone in the moving business from state to state.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review! We are so glad that Sophie was able to assist you. We hope you trust us again with your auto shipping concerns in the future! Thanks again.

Andy Vines
Transported: 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350, From: Buffalo, NY To: Denver, CO
Recommendation:
2 months ago
Great service, picked up and delivered on the dot.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
You're the best, Andy! We appreciate you trusting us and giving our great efforts to perfect your car hauling order a positive review. Looking forward to moving your Mercedes again, when you need great and trustworthy auto shipping.

Paul Franco
Transported: 2019 Chevrolet Corvette, From: Fuquay Varina, NC To: Acushnet, MA
2 months ago
Car was delivered safely and on schedule. Will use them again.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Mr. Franco. We hope to see your Corvette shipped on our carriers again soon!

Diane Rosenblatt
Transported: 2022 Dodge Ram 1500, 2016 Ford Mustang, +more From: Bakersfield, CA To: Pebble Beach, CA
2 months ago
Sophie was very helpful every step of the way. She was very responsive to our requests and was easy to get ahold of when we had questions. The best part is, she was able to secure transportation of our vehicles in one day! I highly recommend her!!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Sophie will be thrilled to hear this. We'll be sure to pass the message along. Thanks for reviewing us positively! Talk to you again soon, we hope!

Shantai McDermott
Transported: 2015 Buick Encore, From: Morrisville, NC To: Tacoma, WA
Recommendation:
2 months ago
I had my 2015 Buick Encore and 2019 BMW M240i shipped from Morrisville, NC to Anchorage, Alaska. I was having such a difficult time finding someone to arrange the transports as one car need to be shipped enclosed transport and the other did not. Not to mention separate ports.I have enjoyed the process working with global auto transportation. And Sophie T. They made the process easy!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! A full five-star review! We're so happy that you were able to benefit from the assistance of our live representative when moving to Alaska. Our team hopes you trust us again for the next enclosed shipping order you're looking to achieve. Thanks again!

Anri Nichol
Transported: 2022 Acura MDX, From: Raymond, OH To: Oviedo, FL
2 months ago
We have been working with Martin. He is very happy with his work.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the excellent review and five-star rating, Anri! It's a pleasure to ship cars for you.

Paul Cook
Transported: 2008 Honda Pilot, From: San Diego, CA To: Berlin, MD
Recommendation:
2 months ago
From initial inquiry to final delivery, Global Auto was first class. Both Jacob and the driver answered all my questions and maintained contact throughout the coast to coast delivery. They treated me as if I was their only customer and were both simply outstanding. Paul
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Paul, this is so kind of you to say to us. Thank you for choosing Global Auto and leaving a positive review. It makes so much of a difference. Call us again when you need more help with auto shipping in the future.

Rob Meyer
Transported: 1979 Lincoln Town Car, From: Pasadena, CA To: Wilson, WY
Recommendation:
2 months ago
Great service. Thanks, Martin. Jacob the transporter was professional and competent. Everything was as promised. Well done!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! We really appreciate the positive feedback, Rob! We'll pass your thanks along to Martin. Thanks for choosing Global Auto!

Paul Hall
Transported: 1984 Dodge Ram 1500, From: Townsend, MT To: High Point, NC
Recommendation:
2 months ago
Great job, very professional and will use your company again when the need arises. Thanks.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
How incredible, Paul! Thanks for leaving the positive review. We look forward to shipping your car for you again soon.

Wendy Armstrong
Transported: 2005 Subaru Outback, From: Seattle, WA To: East Boston, MA
2 months ago
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Thanks for the five stars, Wendy! We hope that you trust us again when you need great car shipping service!

Armen Bahadourian
Transported: 2022 California Roadster, From: Ontario, CA To: Loves Park, IL
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Sophie is very detail oriented, efficient, friendly and helpful. She always follows through until the job is completed. We have used this company many times always with good results.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We'll be sure to forward your satisfaction over to Sophie. She'll be so pleased to know that you were delighted once again by our team. We look forward to moving your cars again, Armen. Thanks for the great review!

Maysam Qadimi Rabbani
Transported: 2006 Toyota Avalon, From: Little Rock, AR To: Montclair, NJ
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Bruce took care of moving my car from AR to NJ. All his communications (phone and email) were timely and attentive. The truck driver assigned to do my job didn't do the job as expected. I discussed the issue with Bruce and he took care of it for me in the best possible way. Highly recommended!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
When it comes to recommendations, your's are highly recommended! Please trust our team again in the future when you want to ship your cars safely and with the best pros in the industry.

TJ Struhs
Transported: 1988 Chevrolet K1500, From: Merrill, OR To: Portland, ME
3 months ago
Sometimes you get what you pay for. Global Auto was not the cheapest option but they did exactly what they said they would. My car was picked up on time and arrived early. Will absolutely use them again if needed.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
How incredible! We're glad that you enjoyed our services, TJ. It means a lot to us that your car was shipped according to plan. We'll be here when you need us again.

Joseph Bain
Transported: 2015 Honda Fit, From: Portland, OR To: Miami, FL
3 months ago
Great service with great communication.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We greatly appreciate the feedback, Joseph! We'll look forward to shipping your Honda with us again in the future.

Celine Lai
Transported: 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC-class, From: San Jose, CA To: Syracuse, NY
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Jacob was a big help to me shipping my car from California to New York. I will for sure recommend him to my friends and Family.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! Good to hear, Celine. Thanks for trusting and recommending us! Talk to you again soon, we hope!

Fenglian Duan
Transported: 2022 Lexus RX Hybrid, From: Edmond, OK To: Los Angeles, CA
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you for being excellent and leaving us a full five-star rating! We look forward to shipping your car again soon.

YAIR RAMIREZ
Transported: 1968 Volkswagen Beetle, From: Clovis, CA To: Chula Vista, CA
3 months ago
Great customer service! Sophie took care of everything and was very helpful since day one. Thanks for such a great service!
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review, Yair! We're so glad that our team was able to be helpful during your car shipping request. We hope that we can be helpful for your needs next time around.

Lindsey Nguyen
Transported: 2015 Lexus GS 350, 2014 Lexus RX 350, +more From: Laurel, MD To: Hockley, TX
3 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the five-star rating, Lindsey! We love getting positive feedback from our greatest customers.

Kim Ramos
Transported: 2012 Toyota Camry, From: Northridge, CA To: Sanford, NC
3 months ago
Global Auto Transport is a top notch company. We have only good things to say about them and their staff. We have used Global twice now. Sophie is super professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using Global Auto Transport and Sophie to help you she鈥檚 great.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! Thanks for the positive review, Kim. We hope that you use our car shipping services again in the future for your Toyota, as well as any other cars your family needs to haul.

Greg Henning
Transported: 1956 Cadillac Fleetwood, From: Naperville, IL To: Lincoln, NE
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Great Service, and quickly found a transport company to get the classic car 500 miles from its old home to the new home. Excellent Communication from everyone. Text, Email, and phone calls
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, Greg! We hope the best for you in the future and we will be happy to ship your vehicles safely. Call on us again when you need more help.

David Mason
Transported: 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe, From: Greenville, NC To: Apex, NC
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Great experience working with Bruse and his team at Global Auto Transportation. From pickup to delivery, everything went smoothly. Driver was professional, handled our vehicle carefully and was on time! Would definitely use their service again! Great job! David M.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
David, we love that you gave us such a positive review. Thanks for trusting us with your Chevy Tahoe. Looking forward to shipping with you again, sometime.

Emily Ewing
Transported: 2022 Toyota RAV4, From: Jacksonville, FL To: Renton, WA
3 months ago
Bruce and the drivers were 100% amazing. The drivers were very good with communication, fast and efficient and Bruce was fantastic at making sure everything was in order and the transport went smoothly. Highly recommend using thier services.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! A glowing review! Thanks so much, Emily. We'll let Bruce know how much you appreciated his support throughout the process. We thank you for recommending us to your friends and hope to ship your cars again in the future.

Rachel McKinley
Transported: 2009 Infiniti FX35, From: Austin, TX To: Boca Raton, FL
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Bruce and his team got our car where it needed to be quickly and safely! Will be sharing his contact info with others who would like to have someone else do the long distance driving for them!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
How exciting! We love reaching new clients. Thank you for your positive review of your experience with us and for spreading the word of Global Auto being #1 in Car Hauling. Call us when you need help the next time.

Maria G Lopez Ortiz
Transported: 2007 Mazda CX-7, 2009 Scion tC, +more From: Desert Hot Springs, CA To: Seymour, MO
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive rating, Maria! We hope you choose us again, the next time you need to ship your Mazda, Scion or other vehicles.

Aviv Arbel
Transported: 2019 BMW X4, From: Seattle, WA To: Phoenix, AZ
Recommendation:
3 months ago
讞讘专讛 讗诪讬谞讛 讛诐 讛注讘讬专讜 诇讬 讗转 讛专讻讘 诪住讬讗讟诇 讜讜砖讬谞讙讟讜谉 诇讗专讬讝讜谞讛 讞讬讬讘讜 讛讻讬 讝讜诇 诪讘讬谉 讻讜诇诐 讜讛讻讬 诪讛专 诪讜诪诇抓 讘讞讜诐!!!
A reliable company, they moved my car from Seattle, Washington to Arizona, charged the cheapest of all and the fastest, highly recommended!!!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a glowing review, Aviv. Thanks for your positive review. It was a pleasure to move your BMW to Arizona. Come again to us when you need assistance once again.

Clay Psencik
Transported: 2018 Volkswagen Atlas, From: Phoenix, AZ To: Georgetown, TX
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Jacob was professional and everything went exactly as planned even though there was an issue with the first assigned driver. He kept everything on schedule and handled it like a true professional. I would recommend using y鈥檃ll due to his great service. Please also pass along how friendly the driver was and also professional.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for being patient with our driver assignment, Clay! We love making sure that our drivers keep the customer in mind as we love shipping cars for satisfying results. Call us when you need help again, the next time you move a car.

Gemma Berdahl
Transported: 2006 Honda Civic, From: Minneapolis, MN To: Naples, FL
Recommendation:
3 months ago
Willing to work with requested pickup date. Arrived earlier than anticipated, in half the time. Driver accommodating and provided good estimate of pickup and drop off times. Logistics coordinator responded quickly to questions. Appreciated that we could pack items in the trunk.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to plan ahead with you and work diligently to assure your vehicle receives great delivery with our team by your side. Our team takes great pride in allowing your cars to be shipped to your expectations. We look forward to moving your vehicles safely again in the future.

Carlos Bueno
Transported: 1963 Ford Falcon, From: El Paso, TX To: Santa Ana, CA
Recommendation:
3 months ago
A shout out to this vehicle moving company! From cheap rates to great customer service. Thank you for shipping my vehicle to California!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank YOU, Carlos! We love getting positive reviews like your's on our hard work.

Terry Harrington
Transported: 1991 CADILLAC ALLANTE, From: Longview, TX To: San Tan Valley, AZ
Recommendation:
3 months ago
really a great company, fast service, kind, and a day early Thanks
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, Terry! We look forward to shipping for you again sometime.

Viswanathan Subramanian
Transported: 2020 porsche macan, From: Springfield, MO To: Baltimore, MD
Recommendation:
4 months ago
We have used Global Auto Transport on two occasions shipping luxury cars to my daughters - long distance to Florida and to Maryland. Each time, the quote, the enthusiasm and willingness to help and be flexible was very impressive. More impressive was the no nonsense detailed analysis of what to expect, pick up and drop off mechanism was clearly conveyed and executed. Sophie was Phenomenal.
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review, Viswanathan! It makes such a difference to choose our shipping team when you need to move from one place to another. We'll be more than happy to service you again in the future.

Chris Everett
Transported: 2021 Subaru Outback, From: Carlsbad, CA To: Indianapolis, IN
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Great experience, especially with Bruce and our driver (Akim)!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks, Chris! We appreciate your positive review!

Dominique Epperson
Transported: 2005 Buick LaCrosse, From: Phoenix, AZ To: Ripley, TN
Recommendation:
4 months ago
The first company I can say I TRUST! When it came to shipping my car. I shared my horrible experience of being scammed by a company with Martin. He gained my trust when he offered to collect my pymt info when my driver was at my home ready to load my car and not before. Bac with NY auto was great too. Had my car from PHX to TN in 2 days as PROMISED! Thank you all so MUCH! 10 star srv Martin!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! We don't know what to say except... THANK YOU! We really mean it, Dominique. Your positive review helps us out a ton! Let us know when you're moving again. We'd love to ship your cars safely, once again.

J. Curtis Long
Transported: 1965 Ford Mustang, From: Phoenix, AZ To: Coronado, CA
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Delivered with care and quickly too.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Many thanks to you, Mr. Long! We appreciate the positive rating and look forward to moving you Mustang again soon.

Robert Gaza
Transported: 2001 Toyota Corolla, From: El Mirage, AZ To: Oroville, CA
Recommendation:
4 months ago
I will definitely contact Global Auto for all my transportation needs. Sophie provided excellent service to have my auto picked up and delivered. She was there all the way through the process. I will recommend your services to everyone I know
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
This is very rewarding to hear, Robert. We're pleased our very own Sophie was able to assist you to your satisfaction when shipping your Toyota to California. Please contact us again when you do need another vehicle transported and we'll be happy to help. Thanks again!

MINH
Transported: 2015 toyota Corolla From: Houston, Tx To: SanJose Ca
Recommendation:
4 months ago
pick up on time safe shipping
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks! We appreciate the warm feedback and full-star rating.

Savai Ramirez
Transported: 2006 Acura TL, From: Long Beach, CA To: Telford, PA
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Absolutely, we would recommend your services to our family and friends! We were greeted by a phenomenal representative at GAT. Sophie is a warm and kind soul! She helped me coordinate and schedule the pick up and drop in a timely manner. The pick up was so smooth and fast. The driver was friendly and personable. The car arrived just as they said it would, in fact it arrived a day earlier! Thank U
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased that your Acura was safe when you chose to ship with us. Our team is always so committed to making sure your car is taken good care of when we transport them. Let us know again if you ever need more car shipping. Thanks for the positive review.

Barry Marburger
Transported: 1968 Ford Mustang, From: Donald, OR To: Gilbertsville, PA
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Very efficient, got the job done at a great price. Vehicle arrived early with no hiccups.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, Barry. We love making sure your auto arrives at your desired destination according to your expectations. Call us again when you need us to transport your vehicles safely.

Larry Lybarger
Transported: 1973 Chevrolet Camaro Z28, From: Maysville, GA To: Titusville, FL
4 months ago
Sophie was the best, kept me informed every step of the way. 5 STAR
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Good to hear, Larry! Sophie will be happy to know how you were left positively impacted by our car shipping services. Thanks again!

Carey Eskridge
Transported: 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, From: Austin, TX To: Mount Vernon, WA
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Bruce has helped us with two cross-country transports and his attention to detail, flexibility, understanding of the process, and reassurance was most welcomed as we'd never done anything like this before. Highly, highly recommend his service.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks, Carey. Bruce will be so glad to hear that his service was appreciated for your situation. Call us again when you need more help in the future.

Shayne Winsor
Transported: 2013 Chevrolet Spark , From: Alexandria, VA To: Howell, NJ
Recommendation:
4 months ago
It worked out perfectly The driver was great Brian on your end also was Thanks for your help I would definitely call you people again thanks
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's good news, Shayne. It means the world to know that you were able to benefit from our car shipping services. Looking forward to hearing from you again!

Tom Blanch
Transported: 1998 Toyota Corolla, From: Huntingdon Valley, PA To: Alexandria, VA
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Bruce was very helpful and friendly through all stages of setting up transport for my vehicle which arrived in great condition and very rapidly.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We'll be sure to let him know, Tom! We're so happy that you were able to enjoy your service. We hope that you'll ship your car with us again soon. Thank you!

Sofia Palacios
Transported: 2001 Honda Civic, From: National City, CA To: Las Vegas, NV
Recommendation:
4 months ago
I got my 2001 Honda Civic transported from San Diego to Las Vegas for a great price. They were always in constant communication with me about picking up and making sure it arrived at the exact location. The person who I kept in contact with gave me a great vibe and very reliable whenever we spoke on the phone. Also, the driver was very nice and dropped the car where it should've been. Thank you.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Sofia. We are really happy that your car was transported with your blessing. It's our sincere hope that you'll trust us again in the future for the vehicle shipping requests you may have for your next move.

Dara Sepehri
Transported: 2019 Bentley Bentayga , From: Loganville, GA To: New York, NY
4 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Love your patronage, Dara. Talk to you again soon, the next time you want secure auto shipping for your Bentley.

John Cooper
Transported: 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser, From: La Vista, NE To: East China, MI
4 months ago
Outstanding service! Bruce did an excellent job in quickly scheduling my transportation and followed up with great communication throughout the process. I would certainly recommend Global to a friend!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wonderful, John! Thanks for leaving a courteous review of our hard-work. Hope to ship your Land Cruiser again with you soon!

Jose Rojas
Transported: 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air Convertible, From: O Fallon, IL To: Norwalk, CA
4 months ago
Great ,swift transportation by professionals . Definitely recommend this service
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review and the five-star rating, Jose! We look forward to shipping your cars with us again.

Tsung-Hang Lin
Transported: 2015 Honda C RV, From: San Jose, CA To: Secaucus, NJ
4 months ago
Superb experience
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the five stars review! We appreciate your patronage and hope you ship with us again soon!

Dun Mosbarger
Transported: 2015 Toyota Highlander, From: Green Valley, AZ To: Manchester Center, VT
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the five-star review, Dun! We look forward to shipping your Toyota again soon!

Jamie Metcalf
Transported: 2005 Mazda Tribute, From: Newton, MA To: Vidor, TX
Recommendation:
5 months ago
This is the second time I鈥檝e had my vehicle transported across the country by Global Auto Transportation and to be honest, I can鈥檛 imagine going with any other company ever again. Each time their representatives have been prompt and knowledgeable and gotten my vehicle to me in a matter of days and been reliable in their pricing. If you need your vehicle shipped, this is the company you need.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What an amazing review! Thanks for leaving the positive words, Jamie. We hope to serve you and your Mazda again in the future.

James Saunders
Transported: 2006 Honda Pilot, From: Grandview, MO To: Louisville, KY
5 months ago
Transporting the vehicle went according to plan, Everything was handled professionally. Thanks
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you, James! We hope that you enjoy our car shipping service again for the next time you need to move your Honda Pilot.

Desiree Edem
Transported: 2015 Kia Soul, From: San Jose, CA To: Cantonment, FL
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Very reliable and Sophie is very helpful.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We love your review and we love you for giving us the opportunity to show you great shipping service. Thanks, Desiree!

Zohar McMurtry
Transported: 2021 Toyota Venza, From: Clearwater, FL To: San Diego, CA
5 months ago
Global Auto Transport was a great company to move my car with, and especially Bruce was fantastic! Bruce was very helpful, honest and always available if I needed anything. I got a fair quote that stayed the same and never increased, and my car was delivered on time and in excellent shape! I knew what was going on and Bruce kept me up to date. I felt I was in excellent hands! Highly recommend!
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Thanks for your positive review, Zohar! We serve to please. We sincerely hope you come back and trust our shipping team again when you need to move once more.

Cecilia Holguin
Transported: 2012 GMC Denali, From: Edwards, CO To: El Paso, TX
5 months ago
Sophie was very helpful from beginning to end! She work very hard to do for what we asked her. Sophie always responded in a timely manner. She did such a great job that we shipped out two vehicles with Global Auto! Thank you so much Sophie!!!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's excellent to hear, Cecilia. We hope that we can give you satisfying car shipping service the next time around. Call us when you are in need of moving. Thanks for the positive review.

Robert Aflatooni
Transported: 2022 Cadillac CT4-V, From: Weatherford, TX To: Carrollton, TX
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Great service. Great follow up. And exceptional handling in delivery of my car. Great company. Great advisor (Bruce) He was thorough and extremely helpful.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Robert, you've made our day, leaving such a positive review! We thank you for the time it took you to leave your feedback and hope you will trust us again with the next auto shipping request you make.

Mark Marinelli
Transported: 2001 Honda S2000, From: Narragansett, RI To: Saint Augustine, FL
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Extremely fast pickup and delivery - I had my car the next day, 1000 miles away! Driver went the extra mile to help me when he delivered the car. Great company.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a turnaround! Our team is pleased that you were satisfied with our quick shipping services. Thanks again for choosing Global Auto.

Elyse B
Transported: 2005 Boat TAHOE Q4 From: Colorado To: Gulf Shores
5 months ago
We had a great experience working with Art Z. He had us a driver right away. This company does not scam. Stuck to the price they quote. The driver we got was so experienced and professional. I will use Global and go through Art Z. again for our car and boat. Was a seamless and worry free experience.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a great result! Thanks for the positive review, Elyse. We hope we can ship your car, boat and other vehicles according to your expectations again very soon!

Ary Minassian
Transported: 2013 Lamborghini Gallardo, From: Marietta, GA To: Porter Ranch, CA
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Sophie at GAT was extremely helpful and had great communication from the time we booked the enclosed transport for my exotic vehicle purchase. They transported my exotic vehicle from Georgia to Los Angeles with no hassle or headaches. Delivered in 1 week! A+
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Our team is very happy that we were able to ship your car safely and to your expectations. We would hope that we can give you the comfort you deserve, just as easily the next time you ship your Lamborghini. It was a pleasure.

Herman Motte
Transported: 2003 Toyota 4Runner, From: El Paso, TX To: Zachary, LA
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Good service, thanks.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Herman, for leaving a positive rating and review. We look forward to shipping with you again.

Farida Iyoob
Transported: 2017 Hyundai Accent Hatchback, From: Raleigh, NC To: Houston, TX
5 months ago
Martin was amazing from start to finish! My car was safely transported from NC to TX. Martin stayed in touch with me throughout the process and was always available to support with questions. I am a very satisfied customer!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you for that positive review, Farida. Martin will be pleased to hear that all went well for your car shipping order. We hope that you will choose to ship with us again and again in the future. Our company will be happy to ship your vehicles safely again in the future.

Hai Nguyen
Transported: 2018 Toyota RAV4, From: Erie, PA To: San Jose, CA
Recommendation:
5 months ago
quick and easy.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Good to hear, Hai. We look forward to transporting your Toyota with quick results again soon.

Nii Laryea
Transported: 2014 Toyota Highlander, From: Beaverton, OR To: Woodstock, GA
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Five stars?! Awesome! Thanks for choosing Global Auto, Nii! We look forward to moving your Toyota once again!

Derrick Tao
Transported: 2009 Honda Civic, 2019 Subaru Outback, +more From: Portland, OR To: Houston, TX
5 months ago
Bruce was very helpful and connected me to Andre who did a great job shipping my cars.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We love that Bruce made a difference for your Honda and Subaru, Derrick. Thanks for the review. Let us know if you ever need any more shipping help.

Rose
Transported: 2019 Lincoln MKC, From: Wayne, NJ To: Bloomfield Hills, MI
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Bruce and his team are amazing! Exceptional customer service is just one of their specialties. They are also prompt, and reliable. They picked up my vehicle, worked out a few unexpected kinks with the Dealership and delivered my vehicle at the exact time promised. All is well. They took the worry out of this project!!! Thank you Bruce and team.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Good news to hear, Rose! We'll be sure to let Bruce know how you benefitted from his help. Our team is so glad to know you were left with a positive impression of our hard-working car shippers. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!

Joseph Shen
Transported: 2017 Volvo XC60, From: Seattle, WA To: Baltimore, MD
Recommendation:
5 months ago
I am satisfied with the service to ship my SUV from Seattle to Baltiomre. In particular, Bruce helped me arrange my car shipping. He provided excellent customer service to help a medical student relocate from Seattle to Baltimore. And I will request another car shipping in one year with Bruce when I finish my training at Baltimore.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Joseph, we're so happy to know that your Volvo was safely shipped with our team. Good luck with Medical School and we'll be so happy to help move the Volvo back from college after your training is complete!

Edwin Weihe
Transported: 2006 Honda Pilot, From: Seattle, WA To: Baltimore, MD
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Very quick turn around, got car shipped from Seattle to the east coast in about a week, very fair price and communication throughout- was never nervous. Driver was very cool too! Happy customer :)
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Good to hear, Edwin! Thanks for the review! We're glad you trusted us with your Honda Pilot. We love keeping cool under pressure. 馃槑

James Stroup
Transported: 2017 Ford Fiesta, From: Denver, CO To: Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Martin was very organized and efficient in setting up moving my car, esp at the last minute. Everything went very well.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! That's great to hear, James. Thanks for leaving a positive review!

Kishore Joshi
Transported: 2019 Buick Encore , From: Glendale, AZ To: Edison, NJ
5 months ago
Very Good Service from Bruce.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positivity! We hope to ship your Buick again safely in the future.

Len Lipetri
Transported: 1988 Mercedes-Benz 420sel, From: Tualatin, OR To: Palatine, IL
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Great service!! Bruce was super helpful and kept me informed through the whole process.. my Car arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition..Best prices also Highly recommend..!! If I. Oils give 10 stars I would..Thanks again Bruce
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
The fact that we gave you stellar results puts a smile on our faces! We care so much to get the job done right and Bruce will be happy to hear that we did that with his hard-work for your benefit. Call us again when you need help. Thank you so much.

Lea Pfau
Transported: 2021 Jeep Wrangler, From: Richmond, VA To: Sun Valley, ID
5 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
What a wonderful rating! Thanks and we look forward to shipping your autos again with us soon.

Anderson Mortimer
Transported: 2012 Honda Civic, From: Fort Lauderdale, FL To: Indianapolis, IN
5 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive rating, Anderson. We hope to satisfy your shipping requests again in the future. Our company is happy to protect your vehicles again with our reliable drivers and advanced carriers.

Tracy Waechter
Transported: 2019 Nissan Leaf, From: Portland, OR To: Tucson, AZ
Recommendation:
5 months ago
We had our Nissan Leaf shipped from Portland, OR to Tucson, AZ. Sophie was our agent and provided top-notch customer service. I had no prior experience using a transportation service. Thankfully, our neighbors recommended it and we would happily use it again. Thank you!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
How awesome! Thanks for taking a chance and trusting our team with your auto shipping request. We hope you choose us again for the next time you wish to ship a car.

Andy Manaras
Transported: 2021 BMW M3, 2021 Audi Q3, +more From: Austin, TX To: Scottsdale, AZ
5 months ago
Such a great experience from start to finish! Bruce helped me about a month ago with shipping my McLaren, and then a few days ago he shipped 2 other cars for me with VERY short notice. Pickup was smooth, driver was very nice and the cars were treated with utmost respect! I highly suggest you guys and you know your cars will always be safe with them! Another big thank you to Bruce for being great!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow, thanks for your positive review, Andy. Bruce will be so happy to hear how you received the excellent car shipping service you deserve. Call our team to ship your vehicle safely.

Andra Steed
Transported: 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee, From: Arlington, TN To: Johnson City, TN
5 months ago
This company is great to work with. Great communication and my vehicle was picked up right away and delivered the next day. Will definitely use this company again it I need another car transported.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positivity, Andra. We take pride in moving your vehicles securely and according to your specifications. Our team looks forward to transporting your Grand Cherokee again in the future.

Joseph Pitney
Transported: 2016 BMW 6 Series, From: Gilbert, AZ To: Ramsey, NJ
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Excellent Service! Thank you so much to Global Auto Transport for delivering a true wipe glove experience both on the booking end and transport services and for delivering a high end vehicle from AZ to NJ. The customer service and follow up was excellent from Bruce. Will definitely be using Bruce and their services in the near future as I buy and sell speciality cars for a living.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Mr. Pitney, that's splendid news! We're so glad your business was able to benefit from our auto shipping services. Our team looks forward to shipping any and every specialty cars towards your desired destination in the not-so-distant future. Thanks again.

John Ledbetter
Transported: 1955 Chevrolet 210, From: Cincinnati, OH To: Clemmons, NC
6 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your positive rating, John! See you and your car(s) next time!

Mustafa Mayahi
Transported: 2016 Toyota Camry, 2014 Nissan Murano, +more From: Chantilly, VA To: Tempe, AZ
Recommendation:
6 months ago
I want to thank all of people at this company for taking a great care and delivering two vehicles for me as well as the driver. Bruce was checking on the load almost daily to make sure everything was going as smooth as possible. Again, a big thank you to Bruce and for all of his hard work. Highly recommend this company and Bruce specifically!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
And we would love to thank you, Mustafa! It means so much to us that our hard work is noticed. Especially Bruce's! He'll be thrilled to hear that his efforts for your Nissan and Toyota paid off as you were satisfied with our car shipping protocol. Call on us again and we'll be more than happy to transport your autos once more.

Vishal Chilka
Transported: 2021 Ford Mustang, From: Kent, WA To: Chandler, AZ
6 months ago
I shipped my 2021 Mustang Ecoboost and got it shipped from Kent WA to Chandler AZ within a week. Sophie is amazing! She remembers all of her clients and all the details about their orders, and this talent of hers is exceptionally good. She's always available and if not, she gets back ASAP. I had to just give a call, give my car details and and she took care of everything.
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Wow! What good news! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our team shipping your car properly.
Response from customer 1 month ago
You guys were extremely amazing. I had to reschedule the delivery twice and you still managed to accommodate my requests. Thank you so much. The delivery guy was also very kind and friendly. Overall, I got my car with zero scratches or any other damage. Thanks again

Dillip Kumar
Transported: 2020 Honda C-RV, From: Scottsdale, AZ To: Minneapolis, MN
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Professional, competent and service oriented. Bruce was very helpful and responsive to what was needed.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
How good to hear, Dillip! Thanks again for that positive review. We hope to ship your Honda again soon. Thanks!

Arash Dave
Transported: 2006 Honda Pilot, From: Burbank, CA To: Tampa, FL
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Sophie was refreshing to work with when it came to shipping my car which was a stressful decision for me at first. She handled setting up the appointments and dates promptly, answered my questions, and made it easy for me to send my car across the country. Because of this experience, I would definitely consider GAT first when shipping my car in the future.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, Arash. We're so glad that we were able to fulfill your request. Our doors are always open for your next auto shipping order, so we look forward to putting a smile on your face and protecting your Honda in the next big move.

Ruben A Gonzalez
Transported: 2007 BMW 5 50I Series, From: Dupont, WA To: Amarillo, TX
6 months ago
Great service, able to help get my brothers car home from the army on short notice. Two days to get the quote and pick up date in same week. All delivered in less than a week. Best movers I had even while I was in the Marine Corps.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a positive review! Thanks for the great review, Ruben. We're so glad we were so immediate in moving your car with our team. We pride ourselves in same-week turnarounds.

Barbara Cooper
Transported: 1950 Ford Custom, From: Fort Bragg, CA To: Douglasville, GA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Everything went smoothly from start to finish.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review, Barbara! We appreciate your patronage.

Alex Perrier
Transported: 2021 Ferrari FS90, From: Saint Louis, MO To: Los Angeles, CA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
I worked with Bruce and my Ferrari SF90 was delivery in just 2 days from Saint Louis, Missouri to Los Angeles. Thank you.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We're so happy we gave you satisfactory car shipping, Alex. Our team works hard to deliver your vehicles safely without conflict. Let us know if you ever want speedy and affordable delivery for your Ferrari again.

Gina Yanez
Transported: 2005 Toyota Camry, From: Irvine, CA To: Los Altos, CA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Everything happened as expected from pickup to delivery. Excellent service.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review and the full-five-star-rating, Gina! We'll be happy to ship your Toyota for you anytime again. Take care!

Adrian Higginbottom
Transported: 2007 Ford Explorer, From: Orlando, FL To: Hamilton, MS
6 months ago
I had a good experience this company I would recommend calling Bruce he was honest and timely if I need a nother car transport I would definitely call Bruce
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a glowing review! Thanks for the positivity, Adrian! We appreciate your patronage. Feel free to use us again in the future.

Juan Medina
Transported: 1961 Chevrolet Impala, From: Lagrangeville, NY To: Seattle, WA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Sophie and the transport company was excellent to work with. Great customer service and transport was scheduled timely.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Juan, we thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this review. Our team is so glad to ship your Impala safely. Our hope is that you'll benefit from our auto transport again in the future.

Kyle Gutke
Transported: 1951 Dodge Power Wagon, From: Benson, AZ To: Nephi, UT
Recommendation:
6 months ago
What a great experience! Our driver (Paul) was amazing and our contact at Global Auto (Also Paul K) was responsive and kept us informed along the way. I had another company quote me 3X the price and Global Auto Transportation was affordable, professional and my classic Truck arrived on time and in great condition. Highly recommend!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's great to know, Kyle! Paul always works hard for the customer, so it's incredible to know that his efforts paid off, for your benefit. Thanks for the positive review. Looking forward to hauling vehicles across the USA once again in the future.

Eric Tran
Transported: 2018 Lexus RX, 2020 Lexus LS, +more From: Irvine, CA To: Kirkland, WA
6 months ago
I shipped two large Lexus SUVs from Southern California to the Seattle area via open transport. The rate was reasonable, and everything went according to schedule. The thing that surprised me the most was how clean the vehicles were when they were delivered. I highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again to ship my vehicles.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's terrific news, Eric. We're so happy to hear that your car shipping requests were honored and efficiently satisfied. Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to moving your cars safely from Kirkland for your next big move!

J Grant Cupp
Transported: 2002 Nissan Xterra, From: Pittsburgh, PA To: Atlanta, GA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Sophie (logistics coordinator) was super responsive and caring.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Sophie will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed our car transport services, Mr. Cupp. Thanks for trusting our team with your vehicle.

Will Rickman
Transported: 1987 Freightliner Unimog FLU419, From: Greenwood, IN To: Dickerson, MD
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Thanks for the five stars, Will! We're glad to have given you the best transport service you could ask for.

Wendy Gortney
Transported: 2005 BMW Z4, From: Rio Verde, AZ To: Farmington, MI
6 months ago
Perfect Sophie was wonderful. Needed to ship car ASAP She found me a carrier and car was picked up next day. Great service!!!
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Oh, that's wonderful to hear, Wendy! Thank you for your positive words. We're glad we met your needs.

Jason Lee
Transported: 2017 Kia Forte, From: Ellicott City, MD To: Santa Clara, CA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great rating, Jason! We look forward to shipping autos with you again soon! We'll be happy to talk to you again soon.

Jennifer Shelby-Renew
Transported: 2018 BMW I3, From: Cottage Grove, OR To: Spring Valley, CA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
The staff and Paul were very helpful in explaining the process. Our vehicle was picked up and delivered timely and the driver, Omar, was very pleasant and patient with my questions throughout the process. Our vehicle was delivered timely and in good condition. I will use this service for our return trip!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's good to know, Jennifer! Thanks for leaving the kind feedback. We're excited to ship your BMW again soon!

Fred Lucas
Transported: 1967 Plymouth Satellite, From: Buckley, WA To: Petaluma, CA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Paul was very efficient in setting up the pick up and delivery of the car. Was delivered as describe and happy with the prompt service. Probably the only downside was it was very hard to understand the driver and very little interaction on pick up and delivery. 馃憤
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a valuable and positive insight to how well we shipped your car for you, Fred. We're sorry about the difficulty in understanding our driver, but we assure you our team is multi-faceted and will be able to pair you up with a clearer line of communication for all future car shipping orders you make with Global Auto. Thanks for choosing us!

Miriam Razo
Transported: 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser, From: Notre Dame, IN To: Fort Worth, TX
6 months ago
Fully recommend this company! The driver was very professional and courteous.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Thank you Miriam! We appreciate your positive review. Our team hopes to move your Toyota again, according to your standards, as we will always push for the best results, for the best customers!

Rosalyn Miller Barr
Transported: 2012 Infiniti G37, From: Long Beach, CA To: Snellville, GA
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Your employee Sofie and driver were both exceptional people to work with. They were honest and straight forward what I should expect from them and your company They took care great care of me and my vehicle without any complications. I really appreciate their support and services. Rate # 10 absolutely I will recommend Global . Thank you
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a great result! We're so happy that you feel blessed by our auto transport from California to Georgia. Our hope is that you trust us again in the future. Thanks again for your positive review.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a great result! We're so happy that you feel blessed by our auto transport from California to Georgia. Our hope is that you trust us again in the future. Thanks again for your positive review.

Donna Williams
Transported: 2019 Dodge Ram 1500, From: Van Wert, OH To: Milton, FL
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Our experience was great with Global Auto Transportation. Our delivery driver was great and we got our vehicle delivered within 3 days of booking my transport. Would definitely use them again for my transportation needs.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Those are stunning results, Donna! Thanks again for trusting us. We hope you can use our shipping service for the next time you move.

Victor Gonzalez
Transported: 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, From: Henderson, NV To: East Boston, MA
7 months ago
Hi, my name is Victor. I needed my car transported from Henderson NV. to New Hampshire. At a time when a person has so much to deal with, in terms of moving. Sophie was so helpful and understanding. She knew how much it meant to me and how important it was, that I had to get my car there on time. She was very professional and a good listener. I would recommend her to anybody. Thank you Sophie.
Response from the admin 1 month ago
Thanks for your recommendation, Victor! We love shipping your car for you so efficiently and will be happy to treat you to it again.

RAGY B.
Transported: 2010 Toyota Camry From: Burbank, CA To: Glendora, CA
1 year ago
Very good company
Response from the admin 3 months ago
Thanks for your review.
Response from customer 3 months ago
Thanks for your business.

RAGY B.
Transported: 2010 Toyota Camry, From: Burbank, CA To: Chino Hills, CA
1 year ago
Very good company
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Ragy, thanks for your positive review! Ship your car again with us soon!

Peter Merullo
Transported: 2015 Audi Q3, From: Raleigh, NC To: Lexington, MA
Recommendation:
2 weeks ago
This was a last minute move and it went well. They honored the quote and timeline needed to move the car. Paying the balance in cash was a bit unusual and inconvenient.

Steve Schwer
Transported: 2004 Ford F150, From: West Point, NE To: Groton, CT
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your business with our business, Steve. Looking forward to shipping with you again in the future.

Duane Schmelhaus
Transported: 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe, From: Eastpointe, MI To: Antioch, TN
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Duane, we wish we could've given you a better experience with our car shipping team. Your feedback matters to us. Please let us know what could've been better. Our email is as listed below. We would love to make this right. Thanks. info@globalautotransportation.com

James Spiegelman
Transported: 2006 Volvo XC70, From: Chevy Chase, MD To: Los Angeles, CA
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Overall, a great experience. I had some difficulties in communicating with the driver who picked up the vehicle. But once it was on its way, all went according to expectation.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We're thankful that it all worked out, Mr. Spiegelman. Sorry about the language barrier, but thank you for the positive review. We hope you can trust us with efficient auto shipping again soon.

Don Kiffmeyer
Transported: 1963 Studebaker Lark, From: Akron, OH To: Columbia, TN
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Overall, very good. Likely some opportunities for more consistent and clear communication. Charlotte was very friendly and helpful.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Awesome news! We're happy we were able to help with your Studebaker. Call on us again when you need more auto shipping, Don!

Lori Cassels
Transported: 2014 Volvo XC70, From: Dedham, MA To: Alameda, CA
Recommendation:
5 months ago
The scheduling on phone was easy The window for pickup was not met due to a driver over schedule But our liaison Charlotte kept working and perservering made sure that our car got transported. A few days late but still done. Charlotte did her best to overcome a difficult situation. Found another driver and we were grateful. Drivers were good at communicating. Car arrived cross country
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We're sorry that we had arrived a little late, Lori. But thank you for being a positive customer and sticking through with us. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to hauling your Volvo again soon.

Tyra Barnum
Transported: 2011 Honda Accord, From: Burbank, CA To: Houston, TX
5 months ago
Martin was friendly and efficient
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's good news! We're so happy that we were able to ship your car to your satisfaction.

Beverley Dunlap
Transported: 2008 Jeep Wrangler , From: Pinetop, AZ To: Mesa, AZ
Recommendation:
6 months ago
Sophie provided excellent customer service. Pete Curso my transport driver was especially courteous, professional, efficient and terrific about communicating with me. The transport went wonderfully, and I have, in fact recommended this service to my 鈥榗ar guy鈥 neighbor, recommending he ask for Sophie and especially Pete Curso. Other drivers tried to change dates and were not courteous.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
That's excellent to hear, Beverley! Our hope is that you'll ship with our team again, as you well know, that we're one of the few reliable auto shipping companies in the area. Thanks for the positive review.

Bill Hearnburg
Transported: 1956 ford Skyliner , From: Springdale, AR To: Carrollton, GA
1 month ago
Everything was fine until I discovered small pecks in two of my brand new Diamondback whitewalls.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Bill, we're so sorry that you came across some damages on your Ford's tires. We hope to improve our services and give you far more satisfactory auto shipping the next time around. Call us to help you out much better in the future and we'll do beyond our best.

Katie Gaubert
Transported: 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, 2021 Toyota Highlander, +more From: Portland, OR To: Eugene, OR
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Sophie was great! Unfortunately, the communication was slow and there was a delay on pick up / delivery and we had to go with someone else.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
We will take your feedback into consideration, Katie. Thanks for taking the time to inform us. It's our sincere hope that your next shipping order with our team is much more positive than this past experience.

Brandon Nunez
Transported: 2018 Honda Civic, From: Walnut Creek, CA To: Sunland Park, NM
Recommendation:
5 months ago
Company took for longer than what I was told to find a driver.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Brandon, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we felt a little delayed for your tastes. Our team hopes to give your Honda Civic special attention the next time you need the car shipped safely.

Kelly McKinley
Transported: 2008 BMW 328i, From: San Jose, CA To: Smithville, GA
6 months ago
They did not tell us it was cash on delivery to a 3rd party driver!!! So be careful when you hire them .... It was not what I expected no did I have time to prepare for. I was getting a car delivered to my 16 year old grandson. And they had no cash on hand!! We figured it out. But it was a pain I. The ass.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Kelly, this is unfortunate to hear. We're so sorry that our team didn't coordinate with you properly in order to ship your car well to your grandson. It's our sincere hope that we can be more useful to you in the future. We would like to make things right with your family. Please email us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. info@globalautotransportation.com

Greg Cardenas
Transported: 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, From: El Paso, TX To: Lake Worth, FL
Recommendation:
1 month ago
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Greg. We're so sorry that we didn't meet your expectations with our car shipping service. Our team would like to know how to make it up to you. If you can, please reach out to our company via email and we'll be happy to ensure that your demands for an otherwise satisfactory experience. Thank you. info@globalautotransportation.com

Jeff Rahama
Transported: 2007 Lexus LX450 From: SF,Ca To: Mesa,AZ
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Avoid this company .They are not the actual shipping company, they contract out to shady transportation companies and will not stand behind their contract. The initial deposit you pay is their cut of the deal and they wash their hands off anything which happens to your vehicle. I do not know how they get a 4.7/5 rating with their business practices.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Jeff, We assure you that we are a legitimate car shipping company with connections to professional auto transport drivers. In any case, we feel sad that we didn't meet your expectations. It's our sincere hope that you'll reach out to us. Please contact us to learn more information and we would love to speak with you. info@globalautotransportation.com

Alex
Transported: 2005 Yukon Gmc From: ARIZONA To: New York
Recommendation:
4 months ago
I was disappointed with the service that I was provided. My vehicle was never pickup or a driver dispatched. I called James several times for a status. Not once did I get a phone call from James to give me a status of our shipment.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Alex, we're very sorry to see that your order was not fulfilled according to your wishes. Our team is saddened that your calls were not properly returned and would like to make it up to you for this rare but tragic lack of communication from one of our own. If you may please reach out to us, even directly to this email, it would allow us to understand your situation much easier, with additional context provided of course. Thank you for letting us know. We look forward to righting this wrong. info@globalautotransportation.com

Randy
Transported: 1970 Pontiac GTO From: Durham, NC To: Kingsport, TN
Recommendation:
4 months ago
Horrendous experience!! Stipulated an "Enclosed Transport". Wanted a local carrier so I called Raleigh Auto Transport. Phone forwarded to CA instead to Paul. Pickup was June 28. Nothing! Waited until 7:30am the 29th again NOTHING! Left in G8 GT instead. Driver called about 9 saying he only had an open trailer, BS!! Customer Service sucked. Missed a once in a lifetime experience with my Grandson.
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Randy, We're terribly sorry that you were met with disappointing results from our car shipping team. It's always our biggest concern to make certain that you leave satisfied with our auto hauling. From the looks of it, a massive conundrum of miscommunication occurred to where your precious vehicle didn't make it in time, or in the right trailer, for the benefit of you and your grandson. Our hope is that you'll contact us via our support email and get in touch with our team, so that we know what we can do better for you. We sincerely want to apologize and make up for this snafu. Please contact us here, Randy. info@globalautotransportation.com Thank you.

Danny Russell
Transported: 1967 Chevrolet Chevelle From: West Virginia To: Iowa
Recommendation:
4 months ago
I would not recommend this company to my worst enemy. Since the day I hired them, it was lie after lie. I was very patient with them until the driver called and said he was 30 minutes away from the pickup location and then called a few minutes later and cancelled the pickup. The original pick up date was Saturday July 2. They finally picked up the car on Thursday July, 8. HORRIBLE experience!!!!!
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Danny... We're very sorry that you had an unfortunate time with our car shipping team. We mean to put our best foot forward and it would appear that we did just the opposite in your particular case. Our sincere hope is that you can find it in your heart to reach out to us via email so we can listen to your complaint more specifically and make the right move to compensate for your troubles. Let us know here. Thank you. info@globalautotransportation.com

Gary
Transported: 2005 Mercedes From: Snowmass, CO To: East Hampton, NY
Recommendation:
4 months ago
HORRIBLE experience, these people do not stand behind their work. They sub contracted out the delivery to a fly-by-night company in Virginia, which damaged the car upon loading it onto the truck. Global will DO NOTHING to have the car repaired, the transport co they used does not have working phones, not insurance info, etc. We are on the hook for $2000+ in costs, and Global refuses to do anythin
Response from the admin 3 weeks ago
Gary, we express our deepest sympathy for your situation. Our team is truly sorry for the inconvenience that was caused to your vehicle. Moving forward, Global Auto will no longer work with this partnering company as we continue transporting cars to the best of our abilities. Again, our team is very sorry for the damages caused upon your Mercedes in the process.

Transported: From: , To: ,
2 days ago